Windows 10 Multi-Session Farm | Update Image

This post was originally published on this site

Hi All,

 

I’m struggling to find any info about this in the documentation so reaching out to the community 🙂

 

I have a Windows 10 1909 Multi session Farm and have duplicated the published image, provided a new name, made some updates and published it. I edited the Farm to use the new published image and it appears to of deleted all the VMs in the Farm at the same time.

 

Is this expected behaviour? I had expected that this would of been a rolling process. Instead it feels more like a big hammer!

 

Many thanks,

Greg

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.