Dear forum members,
I need to device wipe a bunch of existing iPads. These iPads are already in the system and named (friendly name) specifically to their location.
Is there a way that when you do a full device wipe from the console, we could keep the friendly name of the same device. So when the device came back up and enroll with the console again, it will have the same friendly name.
Thank you all!