is it possible to roll back config in velocloud edge

This post was originally published on this site

Hi all ,

 

Is there any way to roll back configuration of a VCE.  After every time I try some configuration change on the edge device in a lab environment I have to remove all the config changes one by one . This is just to keep the lab devices clean and someone else who might use the same device dont have to spend a lot of time on cleanup of existing config. I would like to make sure only the basic config needed for its connectivity with vco is intact. It will be of great help if I can get some resources if its really possible to do so.

 

Thanks

Santhosh

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.