If I set up a new VM in Workstation Pro can all Windows 10 users access it?

This post was originally published on this site

So I’m trying to set up two VMs in Workstation Pro on my Windows 10 pc. I want all Windows 10 users to be able to access the first VM, and then I want to restrict the second VM to a single account, so that only that account can see and use that machine. Is there any way to do this? If so, how? Thanks in advance.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.